Photos: Swearing in of New Ward 8 Democrats Officers

Just wanted to post some photos from the Ward 8 Dems October Meeting (10/22/2011), where the new Executive Committee was sworn in. I am so proud to serve as the organization’s First Vice President.

From left: Darry Ross (Treasurer), Leona Martin (Corresponding Secretary), Sandy Allen (2nd Vice), Markus Batchelor (1st Vice), R. Joyce Scott (President) Not Picture: Pat Smith (Recording Sec.)

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: